Collector NunSlaughter

Flag Counter

Live in Paris 2014

2014/07/06 - PARIS - LE KLUB

Line Up:

Don Of The Dead - Vocals.
Mangler - Bass.
Tormentor - Guitar.
Jim Sadist - Drums.


01- I Am Death.
02- Obsessed With The Visions Of A Satanic Priest.
03- She Lives By Night.
04- Worst Nightmare.
05- Emperor In Hell.
06- Death By The Dead.
07- I Hate Christians.
08- Killed By The Cross.
09- A Sordid Past.
10- The Bog People.
11- God.
12- Church Of Disgust.
13- The Cryptic Aeon (+ drums kit broken).
14- Raid The Convent.
15- Sacrificial Zombie.
16- Altar Of The Dead.
17- Three Nails, One Liar.
18- In The Graveyard.
Encore :
19- Midnight Mass.
20- Satanic Slut.
21- Smell The Burning Churches.

NOTE: Thank You Very Much NunSlaughter for the great moment.

Videos (Filmed by me): Here

Emperor In Hell + Death By The Dead + I Hates Christians

Collector NunSlaughter

Copyright 2009-2016 LordDerTiefen. All rights reserved. This site is not the official site of NunSlaughter. It is a Fan page.

Last Update: May, 2016.