Collector NunSlaughter

Flag Counter

..:Split w/ SABBAT:..
Sabbatical NunSlaughter Goat Metal Assault


Double Tapes, Limited Edition to 300 Copies. #147/300.

- DATE -

October, 2011.


Witchhammer Productions - WHP-131D.


Tape 1:

Side A:

02-Satan Bless You!!
03-Demonic Serenade.
04-Brothers Of Demons.
05-Crest Of Satan.

Side B:

01-Prelude Of Sabbat.
02-Immortality Of The Soul.
03-Bowray Zamurai.
04-Satan Bless You!!.
06-Evil Nation.

Tape 2:
Live at THE ASTERISK Tremont, Oh (July 9th 2003)

Side A:

01-The Crowned And Conquering Hag.
02-Death By The Dead.
03-Emperor In Hell.
05-She Lives By Night.
06-Obsessed With The Visions Of A Satanic Priest.
07-Power Of Darkness.
08-I Am Death.

Side B:

01-Midnight Mass.
02-In The Graveyard.
03-Cryptic Aeon.
04-It Is I.
05-Killed By The Cross.
06-Satanic Slut.
07-Atheist Ways.
08-Raid The Convent.
09-Mother, Cunt, Whore.

- NOTE -

Thank You Very Much @ "Triple Six Thailand" for this copy.

..:Differents Formats:..

June 06th, 2010LP 10Black, Test Pressing
Evil Hellbangers 1
"H.M.S.S. Records"
June 06th, 2010LP 172Black, Regular Version
Evil Hellbangers 1
"H.M.S.S. Records"
June 06th, 2010LP 42Black, Staff Version
Evil Hellbangers 1
"H.M.S.S. Records"
September, 2010Dble 7EP 08Black "Boxset", Test Pressing
Evil Hellbangers 2
"H.M.S.S. Records"
September, 20107EP 214Black
Evil Hellbangers 2 "Disc 1"
"H.M.S.S. Records"
September, 20103x7EP 210Black "Boxset", Regular Version
Evil Hellbangers 2
"H.M.S.S. Records"
September, 20103x7EP 210Black "Boxset", Die-Hard Version
Evil Hellbangers 2
"H.M.S.S. Records"
October, 2011Dble Tapes 300Sabbatical NunSlaughter Goat Metal Assault
"Witchhammer Productions"
Collector NunSlaughter

Copyright 2009-2016 LordDerTiefen. All rights reserved. This site is not the official site of NunSlaughter. It is a Fan page.

Last Update: May, 2016.