Collector NunSlaughter

Flag Counter

..:The Left Hand Of Christ:..


Tapes w/ Guitar Pick + Poster, Limited Edition to 050 Copies. #035/050.

- DATE -

March 29th, 2016.


Hoth Records.


Side A: South East Asia Rehearsal

01-Midnight Mass.
02-She Lives By Night.
03-Sacrificial Zombie.
04-You Bleed.
05-Satanic Slut.
06-Burning Away.

Side B: Idle Hands

01-Church Bizarre.
02-This Is Fucking War.
03-Fuck The Bastard.
04-Eat Your Heart.

- NOTE -


Collector NunSlaughter

Copyright 2009-2016 LordDerTiefen. All rights reserved. This site is not the official site of NunSlaughter. It is a Fan page.

Last Update: May, 2016.